MAIN MENU COUNTY MENU MID RESULTS First Class Records List A Records

Twenty20 Records against Middlesex


Hampshire have played Middlesex 30 times in Twenty20 matches since 2003.
They have won 17, Lost 11, No-results 1 and 1 were abandoned

Hampshire Records against Middlesex

Record DescriptionRecord
Highest Score225-2 (20) at The Rose Bowl (2006)
Lowest Score99 (17.5) at The Rose Bowl (2010)
Highest individual score93 MJ Lumb at The Rose Bowl (2009)
Best Bowling (innings)4-16 SM Ervine at Uxbridge (2009)
1st Wicket partnership122 MA Carberry and MST Stokes at The Rose Bowl (2006)
2nd Wicket partnership90 MA Carberry and DJ Thornely at The Rose Bowl (2006)
3rd Wicket partnership118 MA Carberry and OA Shah at Lords (2015)
4th Wicket partnership101 SM Ervine and ND McKenzie at The Ageas Bowl (2013)
5th Wicket partnership38 MJ Lumb and CC Benham at The Rose Bowl (2009)
6th Wicket partnership44 JM Vince and AD Mascarenhas at The Ageas Bowl (2012)
7th Wicket partnership52 AD Mascarenhas and N Pothas at Uxbridge (2003)
8th Wicket partnership19 LA Dawson and GM Andrew at Uxbridge (2016)
9th Wicket partnership25 LA Dawson and TL Best at Uxbridge (2016)
10th Wicket partnership12 BTJ Wheal and GT Griffiths at The Ageas Bowl (2016)

Middlesex Records against Hampshire

Record DescriptionRecord
Highest Score210-6 (20) at The Rose Bowl (2005)
Lowest Score121-9 (20) at Uxbridge (2011)
Highest individual score93 DJ Malan at Uxbridge (2016)
Best Bowling (innings)6-28 JK Fuller at The Ageas Bowl (2018)
1st Wicket partnership99 PN Weekes and NRD Compton at Southgate (2006)
2nd Wicket partnership97 BA Godleman and OA Shah at The Rose Bowl (2009)
3rd Wicket partnership107 PR Stirling and DJ Malan at The Ageas Bowl (2012)
4th Wicket partnership114 GJ Bailey and JA Simpson at The Ageas Bowl (2016)
5th Wicket partnership40 JA Simpson and DJ Bravo at The Ageas Bowl (2018)
6th Wicket partnership42 JA Simpson and NJ Dexter at The Ageas Bowl (2015)
7th Wicket partnership59 OA Shah and BJM Scott at Uxbridge (2010)
8th Wicket partnership86 JA Simpson and TG Southee at The Ageas Bowl (2017)
9th Wicket partnership24 L Klusener and MM Betts at The Rose Bowl (2004)
10th Wicket partnership24 KJ Abbott and HW Podmore at Lords (2015)
Produced by Procedure LA_GET_TEAM_DETAILS